Jasper County
Health Department
106 E. Edwards St.
Newton, IL 62448
HOURS:
Mon. - Fri.
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Late appointments for other services will be scheduled as needed.
PUBLIC HEALTH
(618) 783-4436

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
(618) 783-4154

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH
(618) 783-5206
Site design by: dataduck


NURSING STAFF

Nursing division staff may be reached for questions at
618-783-4436 or e-mail them by typing the name from third column at jasperhealth.org.

Staff Member’s Name Area of Expertise / Title E-mail  at jasperhealth.org
Sandra Zumbahlen, R.N., B.S.N. Director of Nursing szumbahlen
Christy Gentry, R.N., B.S.N. Program Director cgentry
Jolyn Bigard, R.N. Health & Nutrition Education jbigard
Lori Smith, R.N. WIC / Family Case Management lsmith
Donna Dhom, R.N. Clerical / Lab Billing / Drug-Alcohol Screening Consortium Membership ddhom
*Debbie Doan, R.N.  WIC / Family Case Management ddoan
Mandy Rieman, R.N. WIC / Family Case Management mrieman
Jenny Frichtl, R.N. Occupational Health Nursing /WIC / Family Case Management jfrichtl
*Amanda Webster, R.N.  WIC / Family Case Management awebster
Melanie Ochs A.S. Clerical / Immunizations /Lab Billing / Drug-Alcohol Screening Consortium mochs
Lynn Inyart A.S. Clerical / WIC / Family Case Management / HK Billing linyart
Tammy Ochs Clerical / WIC / Family Case Management tochs
*Julie Angle Clerical / WIC / Family Case Management jangle
*Crystal Singer, B.S. WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor csinger

*   Note - These staff members work in our Richland County office
and may be reached by phone at 618-392-3226.

Home Page Administrative Administrative Staff Administrative Director's Notes
Behavioral Health
Behavioral Health Staff Behavioral Health Director's Notes
Environmental Environmental Staff Environmental Director's Notes
Nursing Nursing Staff Nursing Director's Notes Contact JCHD